Contact Us

Offices

901 North Third Street, Suite 195
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Subscriptions

  1. You can subscribe to all of our newsletters here
  2. If you have questions about your newsletter subscription you may email us at subscriptions@techchannel.com

Editorial

Evelyn Hoover

Senior Content Director
ehoover@techchannel.com


Keelia Estrada Moeller

Senior Editor, TechChannel
kmoeller@techchannel.com

Sales & Marketing

Kathy Ingulsrud

Account Executive
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@techchannel.com


Nicole Johann

Account Executive
612.336.7675
njohann@techchannel.com
 

Darryl Rowell

Account Executive
612.313.1781
drowell@techchannel.com
 

Mari Adamson-Bray

Publishing Director
612.336.9241
mbray@techchannel.com
 

Noelle Heaslip

Senior Marketing & Project Manager
nheaslip@techchannel.com